How can we build better software for you?

Add ability to record and schedule tasks or reminders for coach to call members

This kind of functionality is commonly reffered to as CRM customer relationship management. We used to use this function in Mind Body Online. We assign each member a coach and part of the coaches job is to reach out to thier members no less then once each quarter and see how they are doing. This more then the typically daily before or after class conversation. Its spend 15 minute and really talk about thier program, progress, life. It would be nice to be able to record that it happened, what was talked about things like that. Then set a reminder for the next call or appointment to talk. As the owner I assign each new member to one of the coaches then I leave it up to the coach to take care of it. It would be nice to be able to pull up the athletes record and see that the coach did it. As a coach I also have memebers assigned to me and it would nice if I had a reminder in WODIFy instead of using my calendar. Also sometiem I need to switch a memebers coach so it would be nice for the new coach to see the record the last coach recorded.

69 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
michael denicola shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

19 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Jesse Humphrys commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Having a scheduled task reminder would be a massive help with our retention systems following up with new members instead of setting reminders in calendars

• Adam Locker commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate