How can we build better software for you?

Allow Gyms to create master achievements and goals that get "recognized" when accomplished.

Similar to how Xbox achievements work. Allow a gym to create different goals and achievements in a gym that when someone accomplishes something - it gets recorded and they can amass "badges."

An example would be "Perform 1 Muscle Up." When witness by a coach, they can award that athlete a "badge/achievement" that under their profile could list them. I would love to create tiers and goals for someone to say "I want that achievement" and work towards it.

237 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Christopher Wyant shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

12 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • William Becvar commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

As a coach i like to know what the athletes goals are... Like as we are going into 2017 it would be cool for me as a coach to look through the goals section.

This would allow for athletes to write their fitness goals and they could be visible by the complete box or just the coach based on their privacy setting.

retention and yet another virtual touch into your athletes life from the same software.... other wise we do yet another "program" with some other "paper" or "website" for them to log....

just a thought

• Maria Harman commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

We have had several athletes request this. For now we may just use a bulletin board. Athletes want to post their goals to keep themselves accountable and also be able to share their success with the box.

• StormKing CrossFit commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Regarding you recent goal post, I think it would be great if we had something built within Wodify to track goals.