Remove "I already have a Wodify account" link
I think it would remove a lot of confusion if you removed the "I already have a Wodify account" option from the online sales portal or any other area that displays this option.
When athletes move gyms, or cancel and sign up again they all seem to click the "l have a Wodify account" and when it tells them they are no longer have one, they get confused.
Instead it would be nice to just remove this or even better, just have athletes put in their email and Wodify would recognize them as having an active account and prompt a sign in feature or send them directly to the membership or option they selected.
We will be completely redoing the Online Sales Portal later this year and are hoping to make this a better experience with its release as well.